3rd Round HCG


Round 3…

Today is day 7 on the diet, I have already lost 6.5 pounds. I know the beginning is always tough, but wow. I’ve not yet gotten to the point that I feel stronger for having such good willpower. I do, however, feel my clothes getting looser. Yay!

About mkyannon

Hi I am a Type I Diabetic with Hypothyroidism. I have had trouble losing weight my entire life. I was diagnosed with Diabetes when I was 11 years old, and started experiencing weight gain around 13. I am writing this blog to keep progress of my weight loss on the hCG diet, and to try to help anyone who has had the same trouble as myself. In addition, it is nice to have a partner along the way. So if this helps anyone in their progress on this diet I will be happy.
This entry was posted in Diabetes, hcg. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3rd Round HCG

Leave a Reply

